Our Staff

Lance Finley
Executive Director
E: lance@cggc.org

 

Don Dennison
Church and Mission Consultant
E: missions@cggc.org

 

Ben Tobias
Director of Global Reach
E: BTobias@cggc.org

 


Travis Helm
Assistant Director of Global Reach
E: travis@cggc.org

 

Brandon Kelly
Director of Developing Leaders
E: brandon@cggc.org

 

Bill Shoemaker
Mobilizing Disciples
E: BillS@cggc.org

 

Bob Stephenson
Director of Finance and Conference Treasurer
E: treasurer@cggc.org

 

Rachel Foreman
Printed Media Managing Editor
E: RachelF@cggc.org

 

Kris Cupp
Director of Strengthening Churches
E: KrisC@cggc.org

 

Darlene Mattox
Pensions Administrative Assistant
E: pensions@cggc.org

 

Michael Martin
Director of Communications
E: michaelm@cggc.org

 

Jim Marckel
Historical Archives and Museum

E: archives-museum@cggc.org