Our Staff

Lance Finley

Lance Finley
Executive Director
E: lance@cggc.org

Don Dennison

Don Dennison
Church and Mission Consultant
E: missions@cggc.org

Ben TobiasBen Tobias
Director of Global Reach
E: BTobias@cggc.org

Travis HelmTravis Helm
Assistant Director of Global Reach
E: travis@cggc.org

Trent GrableTrent Grable
Director of Developing Leaders
E: TrentG@cggc.org

Bill ShoemakerBill Shoemaker
Director of Mobilizing Disciples
E: BillS@cggc.org

 
Bob Stephenson
Bob Stephenson

Director of Finance and Conference Treasurer
E: treasurer@cggc.org

 

Rachel Foreman
Rachel Foreman
Managing Editor
E: RachelF@cggc.org

 
Kris CuppKris Cupp
Director of Strengthening Churches
E: KrisC@cggc.org
 

Darlene MattoxDarlene Mattox
Pensions Administrative Assistant
E: pensions@cggc.org

 

TBATo be announced
Director of Communications
E:

 

Jim MarckelJim Marckel
Historical Archives and Museum

E: archives-museum@cggc.org